Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Rosenthall, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Denver, CO

93 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Rosenthall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Rosenthall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr is informative Dr listens Dr works for best patient solution
Julie M.
Submitted 05/02/21
Great
Gay Ann O.
Submitted 04/27/21
Efficiently run office and excellent provider with awesome bedside manner
Denise G.
Submitted 03/13/21
It was a good experience. I thought I had broken a toe and after X-rays he determined it was hammertoe. He described to me how it happens and what surgery looks like. Now it’s up to me to schedule it. Physician assistant was great too!
Skye G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Efficiently run office with very helpful staff, and Dr. Rosenthall is an A+. His explanations were easy to understand, and his recommendations were helpful. Highly recommended.
Ryan B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Rosenthall was awesome. He provided quick diagnosis and relief of my toe pain. His easy-going attitude and humor added to a great appointment.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Rosenthall is very caring, thorough and gentle. I have had several procedures performed on my feet and have been extremely satisfied with the outcome!
Clarisa C.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr was very pleasant and nice
James D.
Submitted 02/16/21
My visit was very pleasant. Dr. Rosenthall explained the treatment well and the staff was very friendly. Also because of the great distance that I traveled Dr. Rosenthall started my treatment immediately.
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Excellent
Charles B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very good. Many option and no pressure.
Itha G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Good
Evan K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Took my son to see Dr. Rosenthall for some bruised toenails from playing soccer. His office staff was friendly, professional and prompt. Dr. Rosenthall was great! He was friendly and explained to my son how the bruising occurs and what he could do (and did quickly in the office). I would definitely schedule with him again if anyone in our family needs a podiatrist.
Jayvon W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Best foot doctor ever! I really enjoyed my visit. Thank you!
Amy M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Always great
Julie S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Fantastic experience with this practice. To begin with, they graciously accommodated my same day, semi-emergent foot situation on a Friday, no less. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and friendly. Dr. Rosenthall is exceptionally knowledgeable and competent with an extremely good bedside manner. I highly recommend this podiatry practice.
Bruce D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Timely, efficient, highly professional.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Rosenthall is wonderful at explaining what is wrong and the plan to correct it. His staff is very friendly.
William M.
Submitted 11/10/20
What a great visit! Efficient friendly staff at the front desk-and medical assistant! Dr. Rosenthal is friendly to the point and has great touch when examining and diagnosing painful feet.
John O.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Rosenthall recently performed surgery on my right foot and the experience both pre and post surgery was most professional in every respect. He has an outstanding bedside manner and most importantly, the surgery was a complete success with absolute minimum discomfort. I hereby recommend Dr. Rosenthall without reservation.