How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Rosenthall, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Denver, CO

65 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Rosenthall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Rosenthall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Rosenthall was great. He answered all my questions, gave great advice, and took his time to do so. I felt like he had all the time in the world for me. Amazing experience!
Judith S.
Submitted 07/28/20
As a new patient and a out of towner the office manager and assistant were lovely. The Dr.was was patient and gave me three options. will recheck my problem when I get back to NY. Happy he took new patients.
Gayla R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Always quick but thorough. I always leave feeling like I have options and a game plan. Dr. Rosenthall is friendly and intelligent. He listens and responds to your concerns. Very happy I am seeing him as my doctor. I went to a practice previous to Dr. Rosenthall and they were a "take two pills and call me in three weeks" type of a practice.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 07/24/20
good communication
Ari G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Rosenthall has a great personality and bed-side manner. My son was super nervous about his appointment, and Dr. Rosenthall, with his clear answers to questions and gentle handling, put my son more at ease. Thank You!
Tiffany J.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great doctor always very thorough and awesome office staff.
Julia S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great staff and Dr. Rosenthall is always such a nice man.
Alexander K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great people, professional service
Jacob G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly and informative
Becky P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Rosenthall is thoughtful, deliberate and funny. I actually enjoyed my appointment. And his staff is the best ever!
Johanna K.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great guy. Great staff
Johanna K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Seamless and I was well cared for
REX S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Clearly explained issue with treatment options discussed in terms of risk/ reward.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Got me in quick. Very thorough and thoughtful. Hope the treatment works!!!
Jordan H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Came here for a second opinion after seeing an orthopedic specialist. Feel much more comfortable managing my injury after seeing dr.rosenthall.
Alice S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very easy to make an appointment, get paperwork done early. Office was well organized, doctor was helpful and doesn't time making sure I understood.
Katie B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Rosenthall is always friendly, efficient and informative when I visit. It is why I keep coming back.
Debbie A.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Rosenthal always gets me right in to attend to my feet needs. He is very kind, gentle and friendly.
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent solution provided for chronic ingrown toenails. Staff was great and made me feel comfortable.
Maya S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very helpful in fixing my issues. I would have preferred if he wasn’t in a rush to get to the next patient so I could ask more questions.