Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Rosenthall, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Denver, CO

30 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Rosenthall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Rosenthall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Conni N.
Submitted 05/07/19
So friendly! Very informative. I’ll be moving out of state...I’m sad because I finally found a great doctor!
Alison K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Rosenthall is both an outstanding medical provider and a compassionate human being. His examinations are comprehensive and thoughtful, and he always allows time for any questions or concerns. He makes himself readily accessible by phone and returns calls promptly. Plus, he's hilarious and a joy to work with. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you, Dr. Rosenthall!
Christine M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Friendly office staff, Dr Rosenthall is very personable and takes time to discuss treatment options with you.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Rosenthall is always caring and very informative. No complaints thus far.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent! Great experience from check in to Drs assistant to Dr Rosenthall!
Lynn H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great listener, took time to explain options
Laurel M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Quickly assessed, assigned do-able stretches and spelled out plan and next steps based on my body's response. Walked away with a clear vision and gamelan.
Andrew R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Rosenthall was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great doctor!
Zachary B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Rosenthall was excellent and seemed to really care about getting me the best care.
Gayle D.
Submitted 12/04/18
This was my first visit to see Dr. Rosenthall. Dr. Rosenthall was wonderful (I really can’t think of a better adjective). I was of course very pleased with the outcome and I intend to be a loyal patient.
John P.
Submitted 12/04/18
I performed a lot of due diligence before selecting who to entrust with my foot surgery. Every patient and Doc I spoke to mentioned Dr R as their #1 recommendation. He did a fabulous job for me. Plus he's an incredibly nice, engaging guy with a keen sense of humor. Can I give 10 stars?
Sherri L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Thank you for making it comfortable to walk again!
Helen M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Super nice doctor.
Lily Angela B.
Submitted 08/31/18
Such a great experience! The front desk was super nice and the dr was very informative and happy, it made for a pleasant experience!
Barry T.
Submitted 08/21/18
Very good all of my questions were answered
Denise G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Rosenthal was great!
Dinah E.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Rosenthall is a gifted physician, deeply knowledgeable and passionate about his specialty. The multiplier is that he is authentic and caring with the ability to genuinely connect with his patients. All others on his staff are first rate!
David A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Great doc! Highly recommend him.
Ruby P.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Rosenthall was wonderfully communicative and an excellent listener! I left with my problem solved and a promise to answer any questions I might have after leaving. Overall a great experience.
John S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Friendly, straight-forward, professional care not only from Dr. Rosenthall but from his assistants and receptionist as well. Everyone in the office is very accessible.