Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Rosenthall, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Denver, CO

19 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Rosenthall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Rosenthall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Thank you for making it comfortable to walk again!
Helen M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Super nice doctor.
Lily Angela B.
Submitted 08/31/18
Such a great experience! The front desk was super nice and the dr was very informative and happy, it made for a pleasant experience!
Barry T.
Submitted 08/21/18
Very good all of my questions were answered
Denise G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Rosenthal was great!
Dinah E.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Rosenthall is a gifted physician, deeply knowledgeable and passionate about his specialty. The multiplier is that he is authentic and caring with the ability to genuinely connect with his patients. All others on his staff are first rate!
David A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Great doc! Highly recommend him.
Ruby P.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Rosenthall was wonderfully communicative and an excellent listener! I left with my problem solved and a promise to answer any questions I might have after leaving. Overall a great experience.
John S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Friendly, straight-forward, professional care not only from Dr. Rosenthall but from his assistants and receptionist as well. Everyone in the office is very accessible.
Peter H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Superb and welcoming diagnosis! Thanks
Jordi D.
Submitted 06/22/18
Always a pleasure to see dr. Very kind
Anne W.
Submitted 06/22/18
One of the nicest visits I’ve ever encountered as a new patient. Now I can really appreciate the 5* reviews I’ve read (and the reason I chose this practice over others). Dr Rosenthall is extremely friendly, treated me as if we’d know each other for years, did not rush, explained everything thouroughly & gave me options for the tendinitis in my foot. Office staff is friendly & explained their roles well. If you have any foot issues, you cannot get any better care than with Dr Rosenthal. P.S. I’m a retired physician, so you can count on my professional opinion when reading my review.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/13/18
Doc R is awesome!
Brian B.
Submitted 05/29/18
Genuinely cared about my foot condition and gave me options.
Jordi D.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Is always a pleasure to see
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/06/18
Great staff, great doctor. Everyone is very kind and professional.
Chris H.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Rosenthal and his staff are awesome! I needed bunion surgery, and had heard horror stories about how terrible it was - obviously, those patients didn't go to Dr. Rosenthal. My experience was way beyond my expectations. Yes, I had pain, but it was managed well and I followed his instructions to apply ice packs and elevate my foot. I wore my boot religiously. My recovery was faster than I expected and my toe is straight for the first time in 40 years. In fact, I was so pleased with the results, I went back to Dr. R. four months later and had my other bunion taken care of. I had the same exceptional results and am wearing sandals for the first time without being embarrassed by my ugly bunions. If I had a third foot (fortunately I don't), I would go back to Dr. Rosenthal to fix it, too!
Linda L.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Rosenthall is a great doctor! He has the ability to calm your nerves and worries when you have an injury. He is compassionate and understanding. I had a two inch circle injury which had taken the skin and tissue off. He is treating it and it is healing faster than I thought it would. It is a pleasure to go to his office. His secretary and the people who work with him are also nice and helpful. I am very grateful to have him as the doctor treating my injury. This is a great place for injury and foot problems. I recommend him highly.
Nancy F.
Submitted 02/15/18
I saw Dr. Rosenthall for a minor issue, but he was nonetheless professional, knowledgeable, kind, helpful and certainly someone I would return to if the need arose.