Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Rosenthall, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Denver, CO

56 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Rosenthall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Rosenthall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Rosenthall is thoughtful, deliberate and funny. I actually enjoyed my appointment. And his staff is the best ever!
Johanna K.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great guy. Great staff
Johanna K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Seamless and I was well cared for
REX S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Clearly explained issue with treatment options discussed in terms of risk/ reward.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Got me in quick. Very thorough and thoughtful. Hope the treatment works!!!
Jordan H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Came here for a second opinion after seeing an orthopedic specialist. Feel much more comfortable managing my injury after seeing dr.rosenthall.
Alice S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very easy to make an appointment, get paperwork done early. Office was well organized, doctor was helpful and doesn't time making sure I understood.
Katie B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Rosenthall is always friendly, efficient and informative when I visit. It is why I keep coming back.
Debbie A.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Rosenthal always gets me right in to attend to my feet needs. He is very kind, gentle and friendly.
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent solution provided for chronic ingrown toenails. Staff was great and made me feel comfortable.
Maya S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very helpful in fixing my issues. I would have preferred if he wasn’t in a rush to get to the next patient so I could ask more questions.
Tamaris A.
Submitted 12/05/19
The Doctor and support staff made a great team!
Casey S.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was good! Dr. Rosenthall is always super nice and helpful!
Carlin B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Nice staff, short wait, very helpful with answering questions and finding solutions. Would recommend to friends and family
Toni T.
Submitted 11/01/19
The Dr. Was very thorough yet made me feel at ease.
Noga L.
Submitted 10/25/19
The treatment was done fast prompt and with no injections!
Alvin G.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was examined and treated timely. It was a cordial atmosphere. Doctor Rosenthall provided a clear, thorough explanation of my condition, treatment options and expectations.
John M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great MD personable and efficient
Christine S.
Submitted 09/21/19
He is so wonderful. Not only does he fix your problem he leaves you smiling. He is caring and funny and do so competent. Thx for. Rosenthal
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Rosenthall was very attentive and took his time answering my questions. Really appreciated the patient-centered care!