Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Rosenthall, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Denver, CO

73 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Rosenthall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Rosenthall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
Submitted 10/21/20
My appointment with Dr. Rosenthall was one of the best doctors appointments I have had in a long time. He explained things to me very well and had a few different things I could try. He seemed to actually care about me as a person which made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. Just Great!
Howard Z.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone wore a mask. All of the staff and doctors were professional, courteous and explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. This was my first visit and I plan to come back.
Blanche R.
Submitted 10/04/20
S
Blanche R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional staff and well taken care of by each.
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Rosenthall is amazing. The rest of the staff is also great! Excellent Service. Excellent care.
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Professional and organized office. My appointment was at 10, I was put into the room quickly. The MA came in about 10:10 and the doc saw me at 10:30. Doc identified my issue right away and we took care of it then and there. Was out of the office by 11:20. I’m not a fan of going to doctors but this was an almost enjoyable experience. Friendly and professional doc! I sent an email after my visit to make sure my planters wart was not sent to pathology but I didn’t receive a response. Otherwise great experience so far.
Thomas F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Rosenthall is outstanding.
Donald R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Friendly, competent staff. Dr Rosenthall quickly diagnosed the problem and helped my husband heal.
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Rosenthall was great. He answered all my questions, gave great advice, and took his time to do so. I felt like he had all the time in the world for me. Amazing experience!
Judith S.
Submitted 07/28/20
As a new patient and a out of towner the office manager and assistant were lovely. The Dr.was was patient and gave me three options. will recheck my problem when I get back to NY. Happy he took new patients.
Gayla R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Always quick but thorough. I always leave feeling like I have options and a game plan. Dr. Rosenthall is friendly and intelligent. He listens and responds to your concerns. Very happy I am seeing him as my doctor. I went to a practice previous to Dr. Rosenthall and they were a "take two pills and call me in three weeks" type of a practice.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 07/24/20
good communication
Ari G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Rosenthall has a great personality and bed-side manner. My son was super nervous about his appointment, and Dr. Rosenthall, with his clear answers to questions and gentle handling, put my son more at ease. Thank You!
Tiffany J.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great doctor always very thorough and awesome office staff.
Julia S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great staff and Dr. Rosenthall is always such a nice man.
Alexander K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great people, professional service
Jacob G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly and informative
Becky P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Rosenthall is thoughtful, deliberate and funny. I actually enjoyed my appointment. And his staff is the best ever!
Johanna K.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great guy. Great staff
Johanna K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Seamless and I was well cared for