Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Rosenthall, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Denver, CO

37 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Rosenthall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Rosenthall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Rosenthall was very attentive and took his time answering my questions. Really appreciated the patient-centered care!
Virginia B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Pleasant
Kaye M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Met expectations, very satisfied
Erica R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very useful and efficient. Appreciated getting me in on short notice. Thank you so much.
Allecia C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Rosenthall was very attentive and knowledgable. I appreciate that he listened to my concerns and was able to provide a few options for my issue. I wish more doctors would be as considerate.
Beth K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. R is very personable, respectful, and thorough. He used illustrations and X-rays to explain the reasons for the issues I was having. Then he provided several options for remediation. His collaborative style made me feel like I was part of the decision-making process rather than having the decisions made for me.
Allison W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Rosenthal quickly diagnosed and resolved my issue. I would highly recommend him.
Conni N.
Submitted 05/07/19
So friendly! Very informative. I’ll be moving out of state...I’m sad because I finally found a great doctor!
Alison K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Rosenthall is both an outstanding medical provider and a compassionate human being. His examinations are comprehensive and thoughtful, and he always allows time for any questions or concerns. He makes himself readily accessible by phone and returns calls promptly. Plus, he's hilarious and a joy to work with. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you, Dr. Rosenthall!
Christine M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Friendly office staff, Dr Rosenthall is very personable and takes time to discuss treatment options with you.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Rosenthall is always caring and very informative. No complaints thus far.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent! Great experience from check in to Drs assistant to Dr Rosenthall!
Lynn H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great listener, took time to explain options
Laurel M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Quickly assessed, assigned do-able stretches and spelled out plan and next steps based on my body's response. Walked away with a clear vision and gamelan.
Andrew R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Rosenthall was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great doctor!
Zachary B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Rosenthall was excellent and seemed to really care about getting me the best care.
Gayle D.
Submitted 12/04/18
This was my first visit to see Dr. Rosenthall. Dr. Rosenthall was wonderful (I really can’t think of a better adjective). I was of course very pleased with the outcome and I intend to be a loyal patient.
John P.
Submitted 12/04/18
I performed a lot of due diligence before selecting who to entrust with my foot surgery. Every patient and Doc I spoke to mentioned Dr R as their #1 recommendation. He did a fabulous job for me. Plus he's an incredibly nice, engaging guy with a keen sense of humor. Can I give 10 stars?
Sherri L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Thank you for making it comfortable to walk again!
Helen M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Super nice doctor.