Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Rosenthall, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Denver, CO

86 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Rosenthall always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Rosenthall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarisa C.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr was very pleasant and nice
James D.
Submitted 02/16/21
My visit was very pleasant. Dr. Rosenthall explained the treatment well and the staff was very friendly. Also because of the great distance that I traveled Dr. Rosenthall started my treatment immediately.
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Excellent
Charles B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very good. Many option and no pressure.
Itha G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Good
Evan K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Took my son to see Dr. Rosenthall for some bruised toenails from playing soccer. His office staff was friendly, professional and prompt. Dr. Rosenthall was great! He was friendly and explained to my son how the bruising occurs and what he could do (and did quickly in the office). I would definitely schedule with him again if anyone in our family needs a podiatrist.
Jayvon W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Best foot doctor ever! I really enjoyed my visit. Thank you!
Amy M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Always great
Julie S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Fantastic experience with this practice. To begin with, they graciously accommodated my same day, semi-emergent foot situation on a Friday, no less. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and friendly. Dr. Rosenthall is exceptionally knowledgeable and competent with an extremely good bedside manner. I highly recommend this podiatry practice.
Bruce D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Timely, efficient, highly professional.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Rosenthall is wonderful at explaining what is wrong and the plan to correct it. His staff is very friendly.
William M.
Submitted 11/10/20
What a great visit! Efficient friendly staff at the front desk-and medical assistant! Dr. Rosenthal is friendly to the point and has great touch when examining and diagnosing painful feet.
John O.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Rosenthall recently performed surgery on my right foot and the experience both pre and post surgery was most professional in every respect. He has an outstanding bedside manner and most importantly, the surgery was a complete success with absolute minimum discomfort. I hereby recommend Dr. Rosenthall without reservation.
Timothy S.
Submitted 10/21/20
My appointment with Dr. Rosenthall was one of the best doctors appointments I have had in a long time. He explained things to me very well and had a few different things I could try. He seemed to actually care about me as a person which made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. Just Great!
Howard Z.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone wore a mask. All of the staff and doctors were professional, courteous and explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. This was my first visit and I plan to come back.
Blanche R.
Submitted 10/04/20
S
Blanche R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional staff and well taken care of by each.
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Rosenthall is amazing. The rest of the staff is also great! Excellent Service. Excellent care.
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Professional and organized office. My appointment was at 10, I was put into the room quickly. The MA came in about 10:10 and the doc saw me at 10:30. Doc identified my issue right away and we took care of it then and there. Was out of the office by 11:20. I’m not a fan of going to doctors but this was an almost enjoyable experience. Friendly and professional doc! I sent an email after my visit to make sure my planters wart was not sent to pathology but I didn’t receive a response. Otherwise great experience so far.
Thomas F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Rosenthall is outstanding.